e6111188c1 · ✨Feat: 菜单板块 · Updated 2025-10-26 16:34:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?