5936738b91 · docs: add CLAUDE.md with project guidance · Updated 2026-05-29 19:19:14 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?