b5fc8f589d · Docs: 更新幻灯片 · Updated 2025-11-20 16:00:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?