50e982c522 · vault backup: 2026-04-28 12:34:34 · Updated 2026-04-28 12:34:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?