e57e5a9bdb · vault backup: 2026-06-28 16:34:33 · Updated 2026-06-28 16:34:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?