b5b0d415ac · 🔧Chore: IPC 通信 · Updated 2025-10-30 09:08:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?