e90390eb49 · 🔄Update: 前端页面更改 · Updated 2025-12-02 08:33:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?