a05b47fe24 · 🔄Update: [T1] 初始化前端 · Updated 2025-10-09 21:01:47 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?