b58793f9b0 · vault backup: 2026-05-24 00:01:12 · Updated 2026-05-24 00:01:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?