60abdd1e14 · ✨Feat: 实现网站的基本功能 · Updated 2025-12-12 14:42:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?