8c5d540565 · fix: 修复所有页面 Tab 导航下方冗余空白 · Updated 2026-06-26 17:44:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?